Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Larry our salesman was so helpful in finding us the perfect car, when we had no idea what we were looking for!!! Kerry the GM worked so well with us on financing!! Farah was so sweet and helpful when handling all the paperwork and extended warranties!!! It was the easiest experience when buying a new car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

Larry at Federico Chrysler Wood river, IL, excellent service, good inventory knowledge, patient, I would definitely recommend him to anyone, this dealer is close to home to, I feel that’s a plus as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

As always, my experience at Federicko was excellent and the customer service was top notch. They take great care of my families vehicle which have all been purchased from Federicko. I would recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Great service. Clean and friendly place. Nice and knowledgeable people and make you feel that they appreciated. Also got very nice inventory of jeeps , trucks and cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Iv been searching for a used cruze for sometime now. Randomly stopped by this dealership and found what I was looking for. Price was well within reason and Sheryl made the process very painless! Would recommend going to her for all your new/used car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

My husband and I purchased a new Jeep from Larry earlier this year. We were very happy with the experience. So when my father started looking this was our first stop. Larry is easy to deal with no high pressure very honest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

The staff and sales people were nice to work with and very knowledgeable. They have a great selection of Jeep’s. I also think the paperwork was very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

I bought a used F-150 from them that I found on-line. Was promptly handled from the start and whole process handled well. Would use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

came in to look at used car .....was allowed to shop...test drive vehicles with no adverse pressure from salesmen....financing was quick and easy.......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

Took very good care of me and my family with getting us in our 2018 Jeep Wrangler, I would recommend anyone to go there! Awesome and will buy there in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

Top class experience. Kerry, Sheryl, and Farrah took care of everything. The owner, Bob, came over twice during the process to thank me for my business. Can’t say enough good things about their team. Class acts all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

Billy Griffith and staff were so helpful from the beginning. When I told him what I wanted, he was attentive and did everything to get the deal done. He was extremely patient even down to the negotiating. We couldn’t thank him and Farrah Walleck for getting into our vehicle in less than 24 hours. Amazing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Warranty recall done quickly! In and in 45 minutes. Was told an hour and a half. So I was pleasantly surprised when it was ready so quickly. Fast, friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Tony was awesome!!! I’ll definitely be recommend him to my family & friends!! Very nice and patient wit me when making my decision on a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Courtney in service is always so helpful and accommodating. I trust them to work on my jeep and never feel taken advantage of when I leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

These service girls are great always very attentive know their stuff do a great job I highly recommend another service department to anyone from the service department I have never had any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

My first car buying process was very nice. I had a lot of questions that were answered honestly and the process didn’t take long. I received a lot of help and will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

I love my new car. My salesman Craig was very easy to deal with. He was not pushy and he made sure my needs were met. I will be back next time I need car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

The entire team was great! Larry was quick, friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. I’m so in love with my new Jeep!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

I only buy from Tony at Federico. I have bought 4 cars and dont looks anywhere else. thanks again Federico and Tony for making in painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Craig S is extremely proficient and professional. No hassle and very knowledgeable. Exceeded my expectations with this purchase . Beat the big stl dealers by a landslide, so so easy to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

I've been a Federico customer for 10 years. Why? I have never been disappointed with their sales or service. I was due for a new car as I was coming up on 200,000 miles with my Dodge Nitro that I bought and serviced at Federico. Kerry introduced me to Sheryl McCormick who just turned me loose to demo anything I asked. I must have driven at least a half dozen cars and Sheryl had good info on each car but never pressured me. Eventually we found the car and the deal that made sense. Who wants to bet I get another 200,000 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

I am very pleased with the women at the service counter. They are knowledgeable and helpful. They are alway very courteous and friendly! The service tech are well trained and they do a good job. The Parts Dept are some of the best people at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Great fast customer service service in and out very professionals had no issues usually dread people working on my vehicle but it was as clean as I brought it in no oil or anything on the interior or exterior highly recommend then also this was a diesel oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Every time I take my truck there I always get great service Courtni and the crew in the back are always helpful and answer all my questions. Sometimes even when I don’t have an appointment they work me in and help me out!!!!! I think everyone should go to Federico either store for all their needs!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

I always have a great experience with the service department. Customer service is awesome and friendly. I will keep coming back to this dealership when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

They were very friendly and the sales paperwork was a breeze!!! I would highly recommend! I will be back for my next vehicle purchase! Thank you’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

I purchased a 2010 Toyota Corolla. Car looked great, price was fair. Craig the salesperson was fantastic & so was the woman who handled all the paperwork. I highly recommend Federico as a great place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

My experience was amazing. My cheeks hurt from smiling. I have been to MANY different car lots and every single one of them tried their hardest to make a deal. And if they were close to thinking the deal was sealed they wouldn't budge on anything. But not at Federico. They have the friendliest staff, a manager that makes things right when they go wrong, and the most HONEST and patient salesmen. Three generations of my family has bought from them and honestly, I have never found a better deal anywhere else. They gave me my beloved Sebring (Jayde-still ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Federico service department did an amazing job on replacing the ignition module and key fob in a timely manner. Will definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

We found a hard to find Chrysler hard topconvertible at a good price. The staff was easy to work with and the process was easy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Service was on time and repairs/updates were done quickly and took care of the problem. I was in and out much sooner than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Craig helped me find the perfect car. He was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I was a nervous wreck buying a car on my own since my husband passed but he helped all the way .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Ron Zipprich was an excellent salesman. He helped me and my wife find our perfect vehicle. He showed us everything we anted to see on many occasions while we decided what we really wanted, he was patient and kind. When we finally decided, he helped us with our trade and the finance process. We will definitely be back to see Ron for our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Great experience buying a truck. Tony is a very good salesman and helped answer any questions i had. I would definitely buy from again. I have bought 2 vehicles from him and the dealership in the past year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Just purchased a Jeep cherokee from Federico Chrysler dodge Jeep. Sheryl was an amazing salesperson. She took her time and went over everything about the car. Farrah was very professional in the business office. Great experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

Dealership went above and beyond to make my shopping experience very comfortable. Addressed all my concerns and made me feel important as they truly made me feel my business was very important to them. Can't say enough good things about the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Salesman was top notch. Finance department went was smooth and efficient. Every thing went very smooth. Recalls were addressed before I picked up the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Federico always makes car buying easy for me, the folks are easy to talk to and I really appreciate it. I would and will recommend Federico to people I know. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

A very professional approach to working with customers. This was true for all The personnel we interacted with during our visits. We will recommend the dealership to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Very professional and go above and beyond expectations to help you make it quick and easy to get your car serviced . They can usually get you in the same day to call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

The staff here is always helpful and adapts to your schedule. I have bought many cars here and will continue to send family and friends there and as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Cheryl McCormick is the best. 3rd vehicle I have bought from her and would highly recommend her to my family and friends. Go to Federico and check out the great deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

Sheryl was a wonderful sales person to work with. She answered all my questions and helped me thru the process. It was a pleasure to have worked with her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Craig went out of his way to get me what I wanted. He searched inventory from all over the state to find me exactly the right truck. Farrah was excellent at explaining the financing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

Expedient and knowledgeable service. All my questions answered and all requests completed. It was greatly appreciated and I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

I worked with Tony while I was there, he was a great and understanding salesman. I told him exactly my budget and what I was looking for and he was able to find me the perfect match.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

We came to Federico to purchase a new car and trade in our current vehicle. Larry was very accommodating to us and our needs. They gave us top dollar for our trade and bottom dollar for the new car purchase. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

My experience with Federico was great. The people were great, very helpful and happy to answer all my questions. It was a smooth and fast process of buying my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

excellent best ever customer service and follow up I have ever experienced! They bent over backwards to find the car I wanted and disn’t Increase price because they knew I wanted to trade! Very fair and I bought last car from them and their service department was so good I never price the car from another dealer! G graham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Painless .... Best deal ever with Sheryl and Farah! Got everything I wanted and more! Recommending Federico to everyone I know and to people I don’t, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Tony Hume took great care of and would recommend him to anyone. Farah in the office made it easy and there were no delays. Everything was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

I always trust Federico when I’m looking for a car or need my car serviced. Excellent customer service every single time!!!! Have been coming to this dealership for years and have never had anything but great service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

Highly recommended. Our sales person Larry was great. Not pushy. Checked other dealers in the area and this dealer had the best price. Checked other SUv’s and this is the only one in the mid range that had seven passenger seating . Will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

My husband took our Jeep Cherokee into the dealership for a recall appointment. Staff was efficient and had my car finished within 45 minutes. Thank you for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

My salesman Larry was very knowledgeable, personable, and changed my opinion on car salesman. He was not pushy, but explained everything to me. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Took my 2015 Dart in for new tires and brakes, received phone call saying I still had 80% brakes. They saved me money as a widow I really appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Ask for Tony, he always takes care of me and make the process easy. I would not buy a Dodge Chrysler or jeep product anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Had a great experience at Federico. Found just what we wanted for our daughter’s first vehicle. Thanks to Sheryl for making the whole process very easy for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Staff was friendly and helpful. I would refer friends to dealership just because they were willing to work with us to get what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

Everyone at Federico Dodge was very friendly and great to work with. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Hands down, the best buying experience we’ve ever had! Larry and Devin were great to work with. Once we picked our car, we were finished with everything in about an hour. They didn’t try to sneak in a bunch of extra charges! We will definitely be back for our next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

Everyone at Federico Dodge was courteous and helpful. Even though it was near the end of the day, they were willing to take their time and not trying to rush me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Tony was great to work with. Everything was ready for us when we got to the dealership. I would recommend this place to any one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

We have bought several cars from Larry Burch over the years. Larry and Devin made are car buying experience very easy. Would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2018

Great experience with Larry Burch @ Federico. We have purchased four vehicles from Larry. He is very helpful. I would gladly refer anybody to Larry Burch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

Excellent service from everyone at the dealership! From my Larry in Sales to Farah with the contract. Larry worked with me to help me find exactly what I was looking for. Great experience!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

We went Federico's in Wood River IL in 2017, met Larry Burch. He gave us info about the ram we had and we decided to keep it. April 2018 we decided to go back to find a larger truck and he was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Courtni always does an excellent job taking care of her customers. Wouldn’t go any place else. Thank you Federico. It’s alaays an easy in and out with Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

Tom in parts was very helpful with warranty issues I had with my Jeep. Kournty in service was very helpful as well. I will have Federico take care of all of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

First time buyer of used cars online- spent much time researching before I even began… Finding the perfect car should have been the hard part -dealing with the online sales was much worse! Tried to work with Auto mall, took 5 days for return calls and price went up dramatically from advertised. Tried Autoholding- their price went up almost $8,000 by the time they tacked on their fees, and Greenacres communications ended with fighting and salesperson actually hung up on me. Their price increased minimum 2999 on the top. ADDED to advertised price. Do your homework- google dealer doc fees in the state, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

I always recommend Federico, and have been a customer of the dealership for over 20 years. I have had all my Chrysler and Dodge needs met, and exceeded, by their staff, management, or ownership personnel. Additionally, I am excited to see Ron Zipprich join their Front Staff. Ron brings over 30 years of experience to their dealership. He is a great addition to The A-Team. They truly DO care in the sense of "whatever it takes" to make your experience pleasant. Their Shop and Parts areas are likewise always immaculate, welcoming, and friendly. Service needs are met promptly in most ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

I was traveling to Kansas City, MO., when I experienced engine issues. I google the dealership and drove to the location. Knowing I would have a long wait, the service department was quick with the diagnosis and gave me the options. They worked with my warranty plan and went to work. Given the nature of repair, I have a two hours wait. The end results was worth the wait. Courtini was very helpful. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

had a great experience with Sheryl McCormick. She was knowledgeable and professional. Took care of every little detail to my total amazement! Farah in finance showed me every option available to protect my purchase with no pressure at all. I would highly recommend Federico to everyone. And special thank you to Kerry 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

They have helped me with getting my dream car. Great customer service all the way around. Larry Burch was very helpful in me getting my 2018 Chrysler 300s by locating vehicle at another dealership. And then having vehicle sent to their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Larry Burch and Ms. Walleck were extremely hrlpful, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. We will recommend Federico to our friends. Great place to buy anew car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

Very professional staff, no high pressure tactics. Took time to explain / research options on the deal for my daughter to evaluate, final numbers much better than competitors. Would reccomend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

Eric the service manager was kind, professional & offered his recommendation of what needed to be fixed on my vehicle, he explained everything clearly. The wait wasn't long and waiting area was clean and relaxing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Sheryl McCormick and staff were very helpful with truck purchase. Very good experience. Will recommend to others looking for a vehicle. Would like to thank everyone involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

I am very happy with the service I have received and the price I was given. There were empty talks and pressure. When I arrived to pick up my car, all went fast and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

Dealer was very easy to get into. Had it fixed the same day even though they didn’t have the part. Didn’t try to upsell me loads of maintenance items. Great communication. Very pleased with this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

Larry Burch was very nice, helpful, considerate, and was so wonderful to work with in finding the right vehicle for us! We love our new Jeep Renegade! Thank you to Farrah in the finance department too...very nice and great to work with! We highly recommend Federico Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

I enjoy buying here. Tony Hume takes care of us. Very relaxing experience. I look forward to buying there again. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Everyone was great and very easy to work with. It was a very nice experience and was hassle free. The car was ready for me when I arrived. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Larry Burch makes your experience wonderful. It’s not your typical experience buying a car. He treats you like family. All the staff were inviting and the dealership is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

Craig Schwartz is a great salesman! He worked with me to get the car I wanted for a price I could afford. He definitely goes above and beyond to help a person out. I am very appreciative of Craig and Federico! Thank you for great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

They were efficient and helped us get just what we wanted.Samantha at Corporate Headquarters was great to work with.Purchasing a new vehicle seemed our best option. Tony was good to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Ron and Devin discussed my options with me in detail and made sure I got the best deal possible. I feel very comfortable with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

This is the second new car we have purchased from federico and everyone was very professional. The salesman took the time to explain all of the features and overall it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Great service and great people. Thanks so much for the extra effort in changing my oil. I wish I could come back every day again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Craig & Kerry went above and beyond for us. They did not have the exact vehicle but got it the next day. The price was less than we anticipated and the experience was exceptional. You gotta go to Federico they exceeded our expectations, let them do the same for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

my wife andi recently purchased a 17 charger new and l.b. was very professional and extremely helpful . also farah from the financial section was completely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

This is the 2 nd Jeep I have bought from Tony he made the whole thing fast easy and no hassles. Farah in financing was efficient and friendly. I came from Wyoming yo buy this Jeep because the dealerships in WY and CO didn't have what I wanted and instead of finding it for me they kept trying to sell me what they had instead. if you are looking fir a Jeep Chrysler or Dodge go see Tony at Federico in Wood River

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

This is the second Jeep Grand Cherokee I have purchased from Tony and the second from Federico. Great Sales Staff, Sales Management and Service Department, would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Very helpful, great selection, no pressure, made the new car purchase easy, explained all the options, set up our phones, great guy would recommend this dealership, sales paper work smooth and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Sheryl McCormick is the BEST,she explained both ways to purchase or leases Great person to work with, no pressure!!! Loved it thank you so much !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2017

Perfect buying experience,Craig S. was professional from A to Z, no hassle buying experience and Deanne went above and beyond to make this purchase my needs..Highly recommend...A+ A+

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Customer Reviews of Federico CDJR near St. Louis, MO

Wondering if Federico CDJR is the right dealership for your needs? Take a look at what just some of our previous customers have said about their experience at our dealership in Wood River! Whether you’re looking to purchase a new or used car, need service for your current vehicle, or anything else, we are here to help St. Louis area drivers however we can. We are dedicated to providing exceptional experiences to everyone who visits our dealership, and our reviews help us to ensure we are doing what we can to help! If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us, or visit us in Wood River, IL today!