Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

The reason I give this dealership five stars is because of how you were handled by them my sales rep was Billy who did a great job Farah the business manager did a great job and so did Kerry General Manager. Even the dealership principal Bob Federico came out and spend time with me. Thanks again For a great buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Ask for Tony, all my friends have bought from him. He makes it so easy, no pressure. I would never go anywhere else, i live my car

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

I was told by a good friend to only buy at Federico and from Tony. I came in he found the perfect car and got me a great rate and I love my new car.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Amanda was excellent and made the buying process super easy and Farah in finance was as super. The whole process was just super fast and made me feel very comfortable

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Working with MR Thompson the GM was great very easy to work with I’ll be buying from him for the rest of my cars or Jeep’s

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Came in looking for a new 300, I was met at the door by Tony. He showed me around the lot and I found the perfect car and I will always come back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

I buy a new van every two years and only shop at Federico and always ask for Tony. They make the whole process easy and pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

I needed a new van for my job and was told to come see Tony. I am so glad I did, he made it so easy and painless. I will always go to Federico.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Sheryl mc cormick made it easy to look for a car in our price range would send anybody that is looking to buy a car to see her.if I am looking in future I would go see her before I go anywhere else

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Billy was an awesome salesman I’ll send my whole family your way the way they treated me was unbelievable I never felt so comfortable purchasing a vehicle very satisfied

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Sheryl was very helpful. Looked at several different dealerships. She found me the perfect truck. Everyone was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Came in and told Tony we were looking for a steel looking Durango. He located the car brought it in and we bought that and another truck

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Billy Griffith did a great job in helping me with purchasing my new car! He did an excellent job in explaining the car’s features and how they work.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Billy and Farrah made our process of buying a car easy and seamless! They are incredibly friendly and efficient. Billy accommodated us by allowing us to complete most of the process virtually and Farrah was extremely helpful and efficient! We appreciate both of them.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Billy and the Federico team provided an awesome buying experience for my new Jeep!! Billy ordered exactly what I was looking for, at a fabulous price!! Our 2nd new vehicle purchase from Billy at Federico!! Highly recommend!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Mikaid and Billy were great. Both were very helpful and made the buying process pleasant and painless. It was quick and easy. Thanks for that!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Larry our salesman was so helpful in finding us the perfect car, when we had no idea what we were looking for!!! Kerry the GM worked so well with us on financing!! Farah was so sweet and helpful when handling all the paperwork and extended warranties!!! It was the easiest experience when buying a new car!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Larry our salesman was so helpful in finding us the perfect car, when we had no idea what we were looking for!!! Kerry the GM worked so well with us on financing!! Farah was so sweet and helpful when handling all the paperwork and extended warranties!!! It was the easiest experience when buying a new car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Tony our salesman was very professional thorough and honest! We have been customers at Federico for the last five years it’s pretty impressive when you walk in and they remember your name! The service department is extraordinary the whole team is just awesome they make you feel welcomed and they listen to your questions and they’re very professional! The whole Federico family is a great dealership thank you for making our car buying experience extraordinary! The best thing is there’s no pressure!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Was the best only new car buying experience. Mikaid Stewart is off the chart salesman, Farrah very efficient with paper work and senior management with Kerry and Bob are the best in the industry.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Mccade was wonderful to work with would buy from him again. Would recommend others to him he was not pushy and yet he spent a lot of time to be sure I was happy with the car and financing

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

Great overall experience. We were looking for a used Jeep Wrangler and we found just what we were looking for. All aspects of the buying experience were more than positive. Mckaid Stewart was an awesome sales associate. I will definitely recommend your dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

The experience was great! We walked in wanting something completely out of our ballpark, and I asked the salesman, Billy, what he would do if he were me. He was honest and kind, not pushy AT ALL and was so patient with us. We ended up thinking about it for a couple of days and never felt one ounce of pressure to decide either way. Everyone at the dealership was very nice. I will definitely be shopping there for our next car!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Mikaid was amazing! From start to finish was no pressure. Upfront, honest, fair deal- I would even send my family to Federico. In and out less than 2 hours- awesome!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

I saw the Jeep online, called and made an appointment with Tony. When I got there he had the car pulled up, we made an easy deal and Inwas out in less than 45 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

07-22-2020 You guys was awesome I thank you so much,I really love the good passionate devoted team u have on board thanks in a million

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Excellent sales staff very helpful and friendly finance was easy just all around great experience thank you Federico team will be back when car or truck is needed

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Great experience with the salesperson. His name is Billy and did a great job. He made the process easy and stress free. I strongly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

amanda south was very helpful in the whole trading process pulse buying a new car thank you for being very helpful overall a great experience

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Salesman was very good. I would buy another truck or car from mikaid Thanks for fast service truck was clean and electronics were tested clear.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020

I always buy my cars from Tony at Federico, i just call him and tell him what i want and finds the perfect car. I will never shop anywhere else

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

Sheryl McCormick went way out of her way to track down just the car we wanted and the service department took care of all the minor issues to bring it up to their standards.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

Sheryl was capable of selling my family a really nice truck and we've gone through her for other newer vehicles as well. She was absolutely amazing, has great connections, and keeps it real.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

I have all my cars serviced here and have purchased numerous vehicles recently and in the last. Always superior service from an exceptional staff! My experience this week was the same. Quick transaction and the car was exceptionally clean when I picked it up. Great team!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

The buying process was quick and easy. I bought a new truck from Billy and he was great to work with. I would recommend doing business here.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Needed a cheper truck and Tony found the perfect truck and made it easy. I will alwaysbcome back to Federico and ask for Tony. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Bought a truck at Federico a few years ago so when I needed a new one I thought of Tony and came back. I am glad we did he showed us a Pacifica and we love it. Thanks Federico

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

We are beyond ecstatic with the customer service at Federico. Our sales professional Billy Griffith and the GM Kerry are AMAZING! They went above and beyond in our car buying process. We will definitely recommend this dealership and sales professional. Everyone there is so nice and friendly. We will be repeat customers for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

We bought our van from Tony and came back for our daughter, i told him then we will be back in 5 months for our younger daughter. So here we are, we told him what we wanted and he found it and brought for us had it cleaned and ready when we got there.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

It was a very easy process very easy and fast. Everybody was very nice and friendly,salemen was very helpful and easy to deal with. I would buy another vehicle from them

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020

From the time I arrived to the time I left the sales people made me feel like I was family especially Amanda. She answered all my questions and check to make sure I was taken care of . So thank you Amanda and thank the rest of the sales team there great!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

Was refered to Tony at Federico, I told him I wanted a used jeep. He found the the right Jeep for the right price and we love it.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

We always buy our cars at Federico Dodge and from Tony. We call him and tell him what we want, he finds the right car atbour price and we come in to sign. Easiest process there is.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2020

From our salesman (Larry) to the finance department, the general manager and the business manager, they are all fantastic. There is no hassles or high pressure tactics from these people. They give you all of the info you want or need to make your decision. This is the second truck we have bought from this dealership and will come back again when we need another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

We always come and see Tony for all of our purchases. Tony and Federico make ot so easy to buy a ride. This is the only place i will buy from.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

the car needed to be fixed, its not fixed yet, its going to cost me in cab fair I don't know how to review this part till its done

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

Its was awesome They work with me an my credit score I got a family car better than what i had been a major dodge fan for years

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

This is the first NO HASSLE deal I’ve made. I told Amanda South my payment limits. Showed her my trade in, and let her know my credit wasn’t great. She took me out and showed me 5 vehicles that would fit my circumstances. I picked the one I liked the most, and I drove away In it a short time later. Farah the finance lady was fabulous as well. I’ll definitely go back and send my friends as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

It was a great experience from start to finish. We will return to Federico when it's time to buy again and ask for Amanda South.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

Everyone was AWESOME!! Our salesman William Griffith went above and beyond to make our buying experience a great one! Super job !! We love him!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

Tony was great! Easiest car buying experience ever. Federico is a top notch dealership! Great prices, service and overall customer service. If you want to buy a car with zero bs....go see Tony Hume.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

Billy was very personable and knowledgeable. Farah did finance and was absolutely amazing. Will definitely be coming back and sending people in. Very fast and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

Amanda at Fedirico was great. With her I was able to get a good price and saved me some money. THANKS SO MUCH! Good for her and fro her Employer’s thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

We had a excellent experience with purchasing our vehicle. The staff was very friendly. We would definitely recommend Frederico to friends and family. We are enjoying our new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

Came in just to look and would up driving away in my new car in just a few hours. Quick and easy negotiation and buying process. Salesman Larry was kind and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

I hadn’t bought a new vehicle in 12 years and the team help me find a vehicle that I wanted It made the process as easy and pleasant as possible. Would recommend going back.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

I came in after buying 5 vans somewhere else for my business. I was met at the door by Tony and told hime what I wanted, agreedbon a price. He had it at the dealership cleaned sitting in the showroom , full tank of gas and ready to go the next day. Will come back for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2019

Excellent service. Best price offered from the get go. In and out in about an hour including test drive time. Facilities were clean and offered snacks and drinks.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

Mikaid Stewart and Kerry Thompson made this a perfect buying experience. No hassle pricing, great product knowledge and service above and beyond! Won’t buy anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

Amanda is the best sales they have. Show room floor is awesome. Lots on their lot and great discounts my favorite part is how people friendly Amanda was always checking in with us to see how we were doing. We will buy from them again

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

Salesman Mikaid Stewart was knowledgeable and very helpful! We will definitely go back! I would recommend buyers ask for Mikaid Stewart when looking to buy a Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2019

Love Tony ! Great service!!!!! Took time to explain all details. All paperwork explained and before signing. Overall best experience compared to other dealers. Happy owner 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

Amanda South was great! Friendly service and she helped us find the Jeep we were looking for! Made the process of buying a car easy and efficient

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Amanda is an awesome car dealer and she took great care of us! Thank you so much for a great experience and my first time buying my own car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019

I was loking for a used Wrangler and Tony helped me find the perfect one. I love the car so much will always come back.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2019

I work weird hours and came in and told Tony I needed a new truck. He made the process easy quick and I drove away in my new Colorado in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

Made the whole experience extremely easy. Best dealership in the entire area. All of the sales personal are very knowledgeable on all product. Would recommend to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

I wanted a high quality used Pacifica with all the options I wanted and no exceptions. Tony found just what I was looking for. Great place and I would recomend to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019

Kevin gave us the best and easiest car buying experience we've ever had at a dealership. He did an awesome job of working in our best interest and I'd definitely recommend

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Amanda south was very helpful through the whole process.she kept us updated on everything we needed.she was polite and honest as well.id recommend her again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

The sales staff is awesome and management. I have moved and still travel there to buy my cars. This is my 5th car I have bought there. I will continue to come back there

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

Went in to look for a specific car. Even though it was not on the lot, Mikaid and Kerry went above and beyond to get me my perfect car. All around amazing service, would recommend to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2019

Billy Griffith is not only knowledgeable about the product line but his attention to detail and follow up is spot.on. As a sales professional i appreciate the rapport Billy builds with his customers, making them feel comfortable throughout the purchase experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019

Amanda South was a great saleswoman and I know I will be coming back here if I ever need a new or used car. The customer service presented and given by Amanda was great and I just want to say thank you to her and Federico.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

The moment I stepped on the lot Amanda South was amazing!!!! I told her exactly what I wanted and she found my dream Jeep! She was very informative, honest and hardworking! I highly recommend going to her if you are in the market to buy a vehicle. You will not be disappointed!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

This is about putchase 15 or so and I always buy from Tony. I tell him what I want and he makes it happen. The whole process could not be any easier.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

My salesman Mikaid Stewart made this the best car buying experience I have ever had. Went in to get my daughter a car and ended up getting 2 new cars. One for her and one for myself.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

I had just purchased a small truck and hated it because I needed a full size truck. Tony found the perfect one and gave me what I wanted in trade. Easy purchase will always come back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2019

Salesman Billy Griffith was awesome. Farah that did all the paperwork was fabulous. They were both fun to work with. Overall a clean, friendly atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

I brought a good friend in because she was in a bad way and Tony helped me again. He found her the right van and made it in her price range. I will always see to Tony for my car buying needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

I did not know if I could purchase but was refered to Tony at Federico and he was great. He found me an affordable van and got me approved on a loan. I will always come back to see Tony.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

Mikaid Stewart was very knowledgeable about the options available to me and y wife. We are repeat Federico customers. and will always buy from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

We tried to purchase a new van for 8 months while we were building our credit. Tony worked with us over and over with a smile on his face and finally got us our dream van. Thanks Tony

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019

Bob Federico is an awesome owner. He hires outstanding personnel. This time I was pleasantly treated to a wonderful sales experience with Amanda South. She treated me very professionally, very personable, and very knowledgeable on all vehicles that were on the lot.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

Service advisor extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Waiting area very clean and comfortable with free coffee and bottled water. Friendly sales advisor as I browsed the showroom.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019

Anthony Hume did an awesome job and made our car buying experience so much easier! Highly recommend you go and see him at Federico Chrysler Dodge!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

Steve Moore had the car I wanted waiting for me everything was simple and an easy buying process. The staff was very helpful in showing me everything my new Jeep had to offer. Overall a 5 star experience

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

Best sales service ever, very polite,I will be back to buy again from Amanda South. Very awesome to know someone is on my side .Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

Great trans action clean facility , friendly salesman not pushy took his time answered all questions extremely smooth all the way thru would recommend and purchase from again

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2019

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and the staff were so friendly and made the whole process easy and painless.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2019

Anthony was very helpful, friendly and fun. He made buying a vehicle very comfortable. Made sure we had everything we needed, also explained in detail what all was going on why we waited. Great guy. We will be back

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2019

This car dealership is by far the best dealership I ever been to the salesman Tony was the best that I have a work with I give this place a A a five star 5 more . Thank you guys so much 🙏

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019

I got a new job and my car died. I had no credit, i was refered to Tony. He found the right car and his boss got me done with a great payment. I will always shop Federico.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019

I hate shopping for cars and the whole process but I came to Federico and was greeted by Tony and wow. He found what we wanted and was so helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019

I was refered to tony by a family member and it was the most enjoyable car buying experience ever thanks again tony and Federico. I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019

Sheryl was very informative and great to work with. I would absolutely recommend my family and friends to buy a car from her. Will be doing business in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019

Moved in from Texas and had an issue with my Ram 1500. After a visit to local mechanic which resulted in a wrong diagnosis I took it to the dealership(which I should have done first) and they were prompt and kept me informed every step of the way. The service advisor was very courteous and attentive to my questions and concerns. After only one and a half days my truck was repaired and I was out the door. When I arrived to pick up my truck the mechanic who did the work came out and explained everything he did and ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

My family was very well taken care of by Tony and Kerry. They went out of their way to get the exact vehicle we wanted from another dealership that we had visited because after several days and phone calls to the other dealership it was obvious the other dealership didn't want our business!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2019

Sheryl was fantastic as my sales person Perfect 10....I would highly recommend her as a sales person Farah Walleck was also great This is a great dealership

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019

We've bought three cars from Federico Dodge now, and every time the process has been exemplary. From super friendly staff, to an amazing General Manager who is actually happy to talk to the customers... Every time we've been here, it's been a prime example of what everyone should expect from EVERY dealership. Ever seen one dealership fight with another dealership on your behalf, when they think you're being treated poorly? As of today, I have.... And I never expected that extra mile, which is why I left today having purchased a top of it's line ...


Leave Us A Review

Customer Reviews of Federico CDJR near St. Louis, MO

Wondering if Federico CDJR is the right dealership for your needs? Take a look at what just some of our previous customers have said about their experience at our dealership in Wood River! Whether you’re looking to purchase a new or used car, need service for your current vehicle, or anything else, we are here to help St. Louis area drivers however we can. We are dedicated to providing exceptional experiences to everyone who visits our dealership, and our reviews help us to ensure we are doing what we can to help! If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us, or visit us in Wood River, IL today!